Thursday, November 5, 2009

Album Review: Five For Fighting

I was given this wonderful opportunity from the "One to One Network" to be able to receive the newest released album from Five For Fighting, Slice, which was just released October 12th.

My favorite song from the whole album is.....Chances.  It's really uplifting and a great song. Chances is a song you can turn on in the car, roll down the windows, let the wind blow through your hair, and sing your heart out while your driving down the road.  I love those kinds of songs and "Chances" is one of them.

Really the whole album is great!  Here's all the songs:

Album Tracklisting:
1. Slice
2. Note To The Unknown Soldier
3. Tuesday
4. Chances
5. This Dance
6. Above The Timberline
7. Transfer
8. Hope
9. Story Of Your Life
10. Love Can't Change The Weather
11. Augie Nieto

Check out Five For Fighting's website:

No comments:

Post a Comment

I promise to reply.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...